scrum software
Welcome to the Axosoft Community, Sign in | Register | Help
in Search

Setting up a single user version

Last post 02-10-2006, 11:17 AM by Tome. 0 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  02-10-2006, 11:17 AM 6007

    Setting up a single user version

    Several members of my group and me have been trying Ontime trial . I would now like to start using the free single user version, but every time I have tried to set it up it complains I have too many users and it wants me to delete the other members that were setup in the initial trial version. I can’t seem to setup a different database and they are still trying to evaluate it. How can I completely disconnect myself from the group and setup my own single user version on my local machine?

     

    OOPS: it would seem I have already screwed things up.

    It now thinks the 30 day free trial has been activated as a single user. Is there anyway to undo this?

View as RSS news feed in XML

© 2002 - 2011, Axosoft, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy
Scrum Project Management Software | Scrum Master